The rapidly growing MOONPUNKS high-performance community is a globally unique association of talented and passionate people from different fields of knowledge united under one common vision: To contribute efficiently to a positive overall development of the world. With MOONSHOTS and therefore at high speed.  

It's always about doing. We're not change talkers, we're  change makers. 

INNOVATION

IN TIME LAPSE

In 2017, at the Congress of Global Market Leaders, we proved that it is possible to create a completely viable company from a veritable idea in only three days. This was achieved by using a new innovation method developed by us. Out of respect for the greatest collective achievement in history, we named it MOONSHOT.

 

It is based, among other things, on applied interdisciplinary collective intelligence and creativity, collaboration, a sociocratic framing and the absolute potential development of a  High performance community  of up to 150 talented, experienced and visionary experts, founders and great minds. It is now used for a wide variety of innovation and development projects. 

72 HOURS

Collective Intelligence, High Performance and

We have nothing to do with announcement programs and marketing-oriented exploitation of the term MOONSHOT and we don't want to be associated.

We are among the international pacemakers of this concept, not among its hitchhikers and free riders.

DISTANCE OURSELVES

We 

COMMUNITY

High Performance

SKILL BASE

Die rasant wachsende High Performance Community der MOONPUNKS ist ein weltweit einzigartiger Zusammenschluss aus begabten Menschen unterschiedlichster Wissensfelder, Passionen und Funktionen mit dem Ziel, höchst effizient zu einer positiven Gesamtentwicklung der Welt beizutragen. Mit MOONSHOTS und daher im Zeitraffer. 

Es geht immer nur ums Tun. Wir sind keine Change Talker, sondern Change Maker. 

INNOVATION

IM ZEITRAFFER

2017 haben wir im Rahmen des Kongresses der Weltmarktführer bewiesen, dass es möglich ist, in nur drei Tagen aus einer veritablen Idee ein vollkommen handlungsfähiges Unternehmen zu erschaffen. Aus Respekt vor der größten kollektiven Leistung der Geschichte haben wir die dazu erforderliche und von uns entwickelte Methode MOONSHOT genannt.

 

Sie beruht u.a. auf angewandter interdisziplinärer kollektiver Intelligenz und Kreativität, einem soziokratischen Framing und der absoluten Potenzialentfaltung einer High Performance Community von bis zu 150 begabten, erfahrenen und visionären Experten, Gründern und großen Geistern. Sie wird für unterschiedlichste Innovations- und Entwicklungsvorhaben eingesetzt. 

72 STUNDEN

Kollektive Intelligenz, High Performance und

Mit vollmundigen Ankündigungsprogrammen und marketingorientierter Ausschlachtung des Begriffs MOONSHOT haben wir nichts zu tun und wollen wir nicht in Verbindung gebracht werden.

Wir zählen zu den internationalen Pacemakern dieser Begrifflichkeit, nicht zu ihren Autostoppern und Trittbrettfahrern.

DIFFERENZIERUNG

Wir legen allergrößten Wert auf

COMMUNITY

High Performance

SKILL BASE