top of page

Tue, Oct 24

|

Erste Campus, Grand Hall, Vienna

Invitation to the Official Release of the Science Impact Circle Austria

Launch of a pan-European science-to-business network with a completely new approach. Thematic focus: Artificial intelligence for access to science-based solutions for accelerating profitable innovations.

Registration closed
View other events now
Invitation to the Official Release of the Science Impact Circle Austria
Invitation to the Official Release of the Science Impact Circle Austria

Time & Location

Oct 24, 2023, 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Erste Campus, Grand Hall, Vienna, Am Belvedere 1, 1100 Vienna, Austria

Guests

About the event

The kick-off of the Science Impact Circle lays the foundation for a groundbreaking pan-European alliance between research and industry. Access to first-class expertise and global knowledge will create great innovations that are not only profitable, but also meet the demands of our time and the future.

Important note on the no-show fee:

Participation in the event is free of charge, but a reservation is required. Please note that in the event of non-participation without prior, timely cancellation, a fee of €150 will be charged. This is to help ensure that the limited spaces are used optimally and unnecessary vacancies are avoided. So if you are unable to attend the event, please let us know by October 14, 2023 at the latest to avoid a no-show fee.

Tickets

  • Official Release SIC Austria

    Launch of a pan-European science-to-business network with a completely new approach. Thematic focus: Artificial intelligence for access to science-based solutions for accelerating profitable innovations.

    €0.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Di., 24. Okt.

|

Erste Campus, Grand Hall, Wien

Einladung zum Official Release des Science Impact Circle Austria

Startschuss eines paneuropäischen Science-to-Business Netzwerks völlig neuen Zuschnitts. Themenfokus: Künstliche Intelligenz für den Zugang zu wissenschaftlich fundierten Lösungen für die Beschleunigung profitabler Innovationen.

Einladung zum Official Release des Science Impact Circle Austria
Einladung zum Official Release des Science Impact Circle Austria

Zeit & Ort

24. Okt. 2023, 18:00 – 23:00

Erste Campus, Grand Hall, Wien, Am Belvedere 1, 1100 Wien, Österreich

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Der Kick-off des Science Impact Circle legt den Grundstein für eine  bahnbrechende paneuropäische Allianz zwischen Forschung und Wirtschaft.  Durch Zugang zu erstklassigen Expertisen und globalem Wissen sollen großartige Innovationen  entstehen, die nicht nur profitabel sind, sondern auch den Anforderungen  unserer Zeit und der Zukunft gerecht werden.

Wichtiger Hinweis zur No-Show-Fee:

Die Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung ist kostenlos, eine Reservierung ist erforderlich. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass im Falle einer Nichtteilnahme ohne vorherige, rechtzeitige Absage eine Gebühr in Höhe von 150 € anfällt. Dies soll dazu  beitragen, sicherzustellen, dass die begrenzten Plätze optimal genutzt  werden und unnötige Leerstellen vermieden werden. Falls Sie also nicht am  Event teilnehmen können, lassen Sie uns das bitte bis spätestens 14.10.2023 wissen, um eine No-Show-Fee zu vermeiden.

Tickets

  • Official Release SIC Austria

    Startschuss eines paneuropäischen Science-to-Business Netzwerks völlig neuen Zuschnitts. Themenfokus: Künstliche Intelligenz für den Zugang zu wissenschaftlich fundierten Lösungen für die Beschleunigung profitabler Innovationen.

    0,00 €
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page