01

02

03

04

FOUNDERS, SCIENTISTS, CITIES, VISIONARIES

are fascinating demonstrations and main attractions for events dealing with change and the future:  They turn brilliant ideas into marketable and high-performing companies in just 72 hours. They demonstrate what outstanding people can achieve when collaborating and encourage to overcome the challenges of coming  decades. 

OPEN

MOONSHOTS

With interdisciplinary collective intelligence, experience and creativity, almost all ideas and visions that do not contradict the formula and the laws of logic can be transformed. 

HEUREKA

START UP

MOONSHOT

Groundbreaking ideas and ground breaking solutions with a positive impact and economic potential deserve to be transformed and scaled up at an accelerated rate. Start-up MOONSHOT transforms early stage start-ups into marketable companies in only 72 hours by uniting all performance-relevant interfaces. 

CITY MOONSHOT

Cities and municipalities are stages on which the drama of life takes place. In all its facets and in a framework that must be continuously maintained and changed. Structurally and culturally, economically and perspectively. The City MOONSHOT has the mission to do exactly that in a future-oriented and sustainable way. Across political parties and  with the involvement of all relevante stakeholders. And:In just 72 hours.

INSPIRED MOONSHOT

Now and then these pop up: Unexpected hyper-genius ideas and solutions that can change the game. If you have an idea or vision in this category, please get in touch.

SCIENCE
MOONSHOT

The most effective solutions for overcoming the great challenges of our time are undisputedly developed in the laboratories, universities and research institutes of this world. The Science MOONSHOT transforms such solutions in economic application and therefore positive impact in only 72 hours.

01

02

03

04

GRÜNDER, FORSCHER, STÄDTE, GEISTER

Sind faszinierende Beweisführungen und Hauptattraktionen für Events, die sich mit Change und Zukunft befassen: Aus genialen Ideen machen sie in nur 72 Stunden markt- und performancetaugliche Unternehmen. Sie demonstrieren, was herausragende Menschen im Kollektiv leisten können und machen Mut auf die Bewältigung der Challenges kommender Dekaden. 

OPEN

MOONSHOTS

Mit interdisziplinärer kollektiver Intelligenz, Erfahrung und Kreativität können fast alle Ideen und Visionen, die nicht dem Formelschatz und den Gesetzen der Logik widersprechen, transformiert werden. 

HEUREKA

START-UP

MOONSHOT

Bahnbrechende Ideen und geniale Lösungen mit positivem Impact und ökonomischem Potenzial verdienen es, beschleunigt transformiert und skalierbar gemacht zu werden. Der Start-up MOONSHOT macht early stage Start-ups in nur 72 Stunden marktfähig, weil er sie mit allen performance-relevanten Interfaces ausstattet. Und nicht nur an Idee und Vision arbeitet.

CITY MOONSHOT

Städte und Kommunen sind Bühnen, auf denen das Schauspiel des Lebens stattfindet. In all seinen Facetten und einem Rahmen, der kontinuierlich gepflegt und verändert werden muss. Strukturell und kulturell, wirtschaftlich und perspektivisch. Der City MOONSHOT hat die Mission, genau das zukunftsorientiert und nachhaltig zu tun. Über Parteigrenzen hinweg, unter Einbindung aller engagierten Stakeholder und in nur 72 Stunden.

INSPIRED MOONSHOT

Dann und wann tauchen unerwartet diese hypergenialen Ideen und Lösungen auf, die das Spiel verändern können. Habt ihr eine Idee oder Vision dieser Kategorie, nehmt bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.

SCIENCE
MOONSHOT

Die zielführendsten Lösungen zur Bewältigung der großen Challenges unserer Zeit finden sich unbestritten fein verteilt in den Laboren, Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen dieser Erde. Der Science MOONSHOT verwandelt in nur 72 Stunden genau solche Lösungen in wirtschaftliche Anwendung und deshalb positiven Impact.