01

Climate

We are an interdisciplinary high performance community of people with extraordinary talents and mindsets. Our mission is to help breakthrough barriers and outperform expectations by boosting  ground-breaking ideas and research results with our unique MOONSHOTS.

What we do NOW and what we believe in NOW defines our future. We MUST realize where we are heading now. Do we want what is happening to keep happening? Do we consciously want to fail hoping for miracles due to wishful thinking?

ON THE EIGHTH DAY GOD

CREATED SCIENCE & COOLNESS

What an awesome trip the Big Bang gave us: We don't have to believe. We can think, know, develop, fail, learn, laugh, burn, bleed, grow and experience. We are allowed to be MOONPUNKS. Naughty, critical, childish and rebellious. And with every single thread woven in our mindset we are committed to the good of the whole.

 

 

We gladly take this gift, meet this responsibility, operate this mission with MOONSHOTS - helping the really great innovators for the future to achieve a major impact and performance in just 72 hours.

EVERY SINGLE SECOND IS 

THE SUPERNOVA OF THE NEXT ONE

An action’s momentum ignites the next chapter. Like the very first wheel in history ever built and turned and the very first fire deliberately lit and burned. The seconds of time igniting behind us propel us forward. Think about that please.

The MOONPUNKS are a high performance team that does not work sequentially, but parallel and ambidextrous. For the world, for start-ups, science and technology. And maybe soon for you, your idea or your company.

WHOEVER KILLS HIS  LAZARUS 

WILL RISE AS A PHOENIX

Obedient sheep cheat… themselves out of living a full life, and society from inspiration and progress. They conform, they follow rules and routines and can’t see the forest from the trees. The storyline of the future must look different, it cannot stay stuck in this status quo. And most importantly, it must change. 

Every human being has deep inside a compass, a pair of scales and the ability to overcome his weaknesses in his innermost being. We invite you to scale the manifesto of MOONPUNKS.

VOICES OF CHANGE

"Nothing and nobody could possibly produce what our community can do in 72 hours. We can certainly be proud of that."

David Aaron Karandi

Nobel Peace Prize Winner and Former UN Staff Member

01

16

Former CEO sternthaler advertising agency Munich

Josef Thaler

next

BE PART!

Thank you!

 

+ Follow 

Be part!

+ Follow 

Be part!

01

Klima

Wir sind eine High Performance Community aus Menschen mit außergewöhnlichen Talenten und Mindsets. Unsere Mission ist es, Innovationen, bahnbrechenden Ideen und Forschungsergebnissen mit MOONSHOTS zu Impact und Durchbruch zu verhelfen.

AM 8. TAG ERSCHUF GOTT

WISSENSCHAFT UND COOLNESS

Ziemlich geiler Trip, den der Big Bang uns geschenkt hat: Wir müssen nicht glauben. Wir dürfen wissen, entwickeln, scheitern, lernen, lachen, brennen, bluten, wachsen und erfahren. Wir dürfen MOONPUNKS sein. Ungezogen, kritisch, kindisch und rebellisch. Und mit jeder einzelnen Faser unseres Mindsets dem Wohl des Großen Ganzen verpflichtet. 

 

 

Diesem Geschenk, dieser Verantwortung, diesem Auftrag entsprechen wir mit  MOONSHOTS - die den wirklich großen Würfen für die Zukunft in nur 72 Stunden zu Impact und Performance verhelfen.

JEDE EINZELNE SEKUNDE IST

DIE SUPERNOVA IHRER NÄCHSTEN

Der Moment der Handlung initiiert das nächste Kapitel. Wie das allererste Rad der Geschichte, das je gebaut und gedreht wurde, das allererste Feuer, das bewusst entzündet worden ist. Die hinter uns explodierten Sekunden treiben uns nach vorne. Think about that, please.

Die MOONPUNKS sind ein High Performance Team, das nicht sequenziell, sondern parallel und ambidextrisch arbeitet. Für die Welt, für Startups, Wissenschaft und Technik. Und vielleicht bald für Dich, Deine Idee oder Dein Unternehmen.

WER SEINEN LAZARUS TÖTET

WIRD ALS PHOENIX WEITERLEBEN

Brave Schafe betrügen: Sich selbst ums Leben, das Kollektiv um Inspiration und Fortschritt. Sie folgen Regeln und Routinen und deshalb wie die Esel den Karotten. Die Storyline der Zukunft muss neu geschrieben werden, wir wissen, wo sie ansonsten hinführt. Wie es ist, darf’s jedenfalls nicht bleiben. 

Jeder Mensch hat in seinem Innersten einen Kompass, eine Waage und einen Schweinehund. Wir laden ein, das Manifest der MOONPUNKS abzuwiegen.)

VOICES OF CHANGE

"Nichts und niemand könnte ansatzweise produzieren, was unsere Community in nur 72 Stunden kann. Darauf sollten wir wahrscheinlich stolz sein."

David Aaron Karandi

Träger des Friedensnobelpreises 2005 und eh. UN-Mitarbeiter

01

16

Eh. CEO sternthaler Werbeagentur München, Visionär 

Josef Thaler

next

BE PART!

 

© 2020 by MOONPUNKS GmbH

© 2020 by MOONPUNKS GmbH