01

02

03

04

NO MORE MORE OF THE SAME

Interdisciplinary collective intelligence and how companies can benefit from its potential. MOONSHOTS and how to reduce transformation processes in your company from years to days. Learn how to transform your teams into a high-performance community. Topics that anticipate the state of the art of tomorrow. Trips to the upcoming change hotspots and first contact with ideas and visions that have the potential to be the next benchmark.

MOONSHOT

ACADEMY

Many companies in your industry are working on the innovations of tomorrow. With very similar innovation methods that  necessarily lead to very similar results in the same sector. However, if you want disruption in development, you need disruption in the method. With the MOONSHOT it is available and in the MOONSHOT Academy you can learn and internalize how you can use it to free your company from the same old game. 

PUSHING THE FRONTIER

EXPLORE HIGH PERFORMANCE

How can innovation and implementation be massively speeded up? How to create an environment that allows absolute development of potential? How can silos be turned into interacting high performance units? We open the black box and and teach you live at our MOONSHOT.

On-site training for leaders, strategists and designers

The MINDWARP program does not aim to tour the usual suspects and hear the same success stories over and over again. Rather, we are concerned with identifying undiscovered potential and unrecognized solutions and making them usable for our customers as first mover advantages. That's why our destinations are not the main portal of Google and not the headquarters of Facebook. But places like the start-up scene in Nairobi or the University of Montevideo. Only in places like that you get to know interpretations and solutions that are not off the shelf, but can help to develop new perspectives and approaches.

If you are interested, please subscribe to our newsletter , due to the pandemic situation, the first journey cannot yet be scheduled.

MINDWARP

JOURNEYS

Horizon  2025:

Africa and South America 

EVENT CREATION

We love creating outstanding events. We don't believe that the race for the best-known faces and modified lecture concepts are enough. It's always about substance, benefit and impact. If you want events of this category, we look forward to be in touch.

SPEAKER

We have built up a broad repertoire of speakers who can make extremely profound postulates on really substantial topics . If you would like speakers of this category for your events, feel free to get in touch.

01

02

03

04

NO MORE MORE OF THE SAME

Interdisziplinäre kollektive Intelligenz und wie Unternehmen ihre Potenziale nutzen können. MOONSHOTS und wie Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen Transformationsprozesse von Jahren in Tage schrumpfen. Wie Sie Ihre Teams zur High Performance Community transformieren können. Abgefahrene Themen, die den State of the Art von morgen vorwegnehmen. Trips zu den Hotspots von übermorgen, Erstkontakt mit Ideen und Visionen, die das Potenzial zu Benchmarks der Zukunft haben.

MOONSHOT

ACADEMY

Das Phänomen der Gleichzeitigkeit führt dazu, dass in Ihrer Branche gefühlte 1 Mio. Unternehmen an den Innovationen von morgen arbeiten. Mit sehr ähnlichen Innovationsmethoden, die zwangsweise zu sehr ähnlichen Ergebnissen am gleichen Sektor führen. Wer hingegen Disruption in der Entwicklung will, braucht Disruption in der Methode. Mit dem MOONSHOT steht sie zur Verfügung und in der MOONSHOT Academy können Sie lernen und verinnerlichen, wie Sie damit Ihr Unternehmen aus dem ewig gleichen Spiel herauslösen. 

PUSHING FRONTIERS

EXPLORE HIGH PERFORMANCE

Wie lassen sich Innovations- und Realisierungszeiträume massiv verkürzen? Wie erschaffe ich ein Umfeld, das absolute Potenzialentfaltung zulässt? Wie werden Inseln und Silos zu interagierenden High Performance Units? Wir öffnen die Black Box und liefern Ihnen die Antworten im Learning by Doing Modus live am MOONSHOT.

On-Site Trainings für Leader, Strategen und Gestalter

Das MINDWARP Programm zielt nicht darauf ab, die üblichen Verdächtigen zu bereisen und die immergleichen Erfolgsstories immer wieder neu zu hören. Vielmehr geht es uns darum, unentdecktes Potenzial und unerkannte Lösungen zu identifizieren und für unsere Kunden als First Mover Advantages nutzbar zu machen. Deshalb sind unsere Destinationen nicht das Hauptportal von Google und nicht die Headquarters von Facebook. Sondern Ziele wie die Start-up Szene von Nairobi oder die Universität von Montevideo. Nur an Orten wie diesen lernen Sie Interpretationen und Lösungsansätze kennen, die keine Stangenware sind, sondern dazu beitragen können, neue Sichtweisen und Ansätze zu entwickeln und unternehmerisch zu nutzen.

Bei Interesse abonnieren Sie bitte unseren Newsletter, aufgrund der pandemischen Situation kann die erste Journey noch nicht exakt terminisiert werden.

MINDWARP

JOURNEYS

Horizon 2025:

Afrika und Südamerika 

EVENT CREATION

Wir lieben es, handlungsauslösende Events zu kreieren. Wir glauben nicht, dass dazu der Wettlauf um die bekanntesten Gesichter und modifizierte Frontbeschallungskonzepte genügen. Es geht uns immer um Substanz, Nutzen und Impact. Sollten Sie Events dieser Kategorie wünschen, freuen wir uns  auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

SPEAKER

Wir haben uns ein breites Repertoire an Speakern aufgebaut, die zu wirklich substanziellen Themen enorm profund postulieren können. Sollten Sie Speaker dieser Kategorie für Ihre Events wünschen, freuen wir uns auf Anfragen.